My Place – 1788

Barangaroo gathered us outside. We were all very exited to see this. Barangaroo started by walking around with a beak we immediately new what it was an emu easy to guess. Secondly she started with her hands clasped and started swerving around like a snake and that was exactly what it was. We yelled snake and all clapped for Barangaroo. She then started jumping and moved her ears it was in the movement of a WALABI we all shouted we clapped Barangaroo.

Barani unexpectedly burst on stage and ceased the clapping and said he would now start his dance. He started by flapping his arms weirdly and acted like he was dying. We all shook our heads meaning that we didn’t know what it was. Next he started jumping like a weirdo. “Ok ok who wants to vote for me” we all admired barani but Barangaroo was just better.“But if you vote for me we will all go fishing” I just liked fishing so I immediately voted for barani. I felt sorry for Barangaroo but I just liked fishing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *